2011 Produce Research Symposium Reception

2011 Produce Research Symposium Reception

Cangliang Shen, USDA-ARS; Bin Zhou, USDA-ARS; Ganyu Gu, University of Florida; and Yang Yang, USDA-ARS.

Diane Wetherington, Intertox Inc., and Scott Horsfall, California Leafy Green Marketing Agreement

Jeff Lucas, Quanta Lab and Juan Anciso, Texas AgriLife Extension Service

Melissa Mundo, Duda Farm Fresh Foods; Rachel McEgan and Michelle Danyluk, University of Florida; and Linda Harris, University of California, Davis.

Trevor Suslow, Karen Suslow, and Michele Jay-Russell, University of California, Davis; Laura Giudici Mills, Metz Fresh, LLC

Thomas Young, Del Monte Fresh Produce Company and David Gombas, United Fresh Produce Association

Jeff Farrar, Food and Drug Administration; Betsy Bihn, Cornel University; and Karen Lowell, University of California/ LL Consulting

CPS' Leslie Maulhardt and Alyson A. Barnes

University of Florida's Doug Archer and Michelle Danyluk with Chris Gunter, North Carolina State University

Diane Ducharme, NC State University; Wanda Honeyblue, Food and Drug Administration; and Antonio Restrepo, LM Companies.

Craig Rominger, NanoICE; Chris Lafferty, Locus Traxx; and Vince Bryan III, Picker Technologies.

CPS funded scientists Maria Marco, University of California, Davis and Max Teplitski, University of Florida.

CPS funded scientists Xiuping Jiang, Clemson University; Jitu Patel, USDA-ARS; and Kali Kniel, University of Delaware

Kristen Gibson, University of Arkansas and Dallas Hoover, University of Delaware

Symposium sponsors Larry Robertson, Darden; Scott Brooks, Yum! ; and John Gurrisi, Darden

CPS funded scientists Keith Warriner, University of Guelph and Elliot Ryser, Michigan State University

University of Florida's Elizabeth Gauss, William Zaragoza, Marianne Fatica, and Cory Krediet with CPS' Alyson A. Barnes